Happy November: Goals & Advice

november-horoscope_garance-dore

Hello Beautiful people, how are you all doing? who is as excited as I am about this new month? I can’t believe its just a few weeks to Christmas (like barely 7 weeks), this year so far has been good but am happy its almost coming to an end.Anyway, I am happy that this month brings a new age for me, My birthday is on the 10th of this month and I am more than happy to see what this new age will bring, I am ready to embark on this new journey, to have different experiences and grow through them all. Whilst the old age was amazing, I was able to accomplish some of my goals, I grew and advanced so much, allowed myself to be broken and healed. I can’t say it was all I hoped it would be but it was definitely worth it.

Starting a new month and leaving an old one behind is a wonderful blessing, just being able to live through all the tough things life and every new month brings is an achievement. For this new month I decided to set myself up for success, One of my many goals for October was to work out more and eat healthier, it wasn’t all a success but I can definitely see some difference. Anyway for this month am aiming higher by deciding to write some of these health goals on the blog and have you all keep me in line (am hoping some of you will join me too).

My Health Goals for November 

  • Eat at least one fruit/vegetables, at least 4 days in a week.
  • Complete my 30 days Cardio and Arms challenge.
  • Work out at least 4 days in a week, even if its for 25 mins.
  • Drink 8 cups i.e 64 oz or 1.9 litres of water everyday.
  •  Finally be happy!

These are my goals for the month, I hope you all can be my judges and motivation and help me or join me achieve these goals.

Advice for the Month

This month I would advice us to be happy by choosing happiness, letting go of things and people that don’t make us happy. Go for our goals, work hard towards them and never compare our achievements to that of others, don’t allow other people’s success to bother you instead it should be a constant motivator. Also remember to give thanks for the beautiful life you have. Happy New Month wonderful people!

My apologies for not been so active on the blog last month, busy times. If you decide to join me and adopt these goals you can reach out via email or IG @beautiful_almond or FB @beautifulalmond. Let me know your health goals by commenting below.

Please show me some love, by liking, commenting and sharing the post. Also follow the blog via email to receive updates whenever there is something new on here!

Leave a Reply

