Colourful Crown: Head Wrap Series

Hello almonds, welcome to the month of September. I hope this new month brings you more joy and peace than you ever hoped for.

I fell in love with head wraps in the beginning of 2016, my head wrap mentor is Paola of Fanm Dajnm,  I love how she manages to spice up every outfit she wear’s with a head wrap, its magical.

To me head wraps are beautiful because it can change the entire look of your outfit, its adds colour to an otherwise drab dress (its a bonus if its made with the Ankara fabric) and its a saviour for bad hair days especially if you have natural hair.

This is how I styled my usual black skirt on black shirt with an ankara head wrap to church, it turned out so well and I loved it…..


Thanks to my friend for the beautiful ankara fabric.

How do you wear your head wraps???  Share, comment, like and follow the blog. Thank you

Leave a Reply

