Accessorize y’all

I love to dress up, I love looking good, but I am BROKE!!!!!  so i tend to shy away from all that stress so i don’t hurt myself.

Over the weekend I read an article which talked about how simple accessories can transform an entire look,  and i was sold on the idea.

Yesterday I decided to give it a try, i have this tribal necklace that i bought sometime last year for a photo shoot at a give away price.

Well I decided to wear it on a black sleeveless body con dress, white blazers and ballet flats.

I totally loved the outcome, and my work colleagues loved it too…..

There is no outfit a simple accessory cannot jazz up!!!!  So accessorize y’all

2 thoughts on “Accessorize y’all

Leave a Reply

