Fashion and Work

A good day at work for me is a day where I can wear whatever I want, for fashion is a part of my elements.

Jedidja (1)

fashion and work

There is no mood a good fashion blog, or editorial cannot solve for me, its like my personal aphrodisiac.

Today, I saw a work colleague with the most hideous shoes I have ever had the displeasure of seeing, it was brutally bad. I felt like the shoes were going to take away my air.

Anyway work has ended and I am more than happy to exit……..

Talk tomorrow though bye……

Leave a Reply

